Myron F. McCoy

Senior Pastor myron@chicagotemple.org

Erin Simmons

Minister of Children, Youth & Families erin@chicagotemple.org

Jonni Miklos

Church Administrator jonni@chicagotemple.org

Wendy A. Witt

Associate Pastor wendy@chicagotemple.org

Erik Nussbaum

Director of Music and the Arts erik@chicagotemple.org

Joy Vinluan

Accounting Manager joy@chicagotemple.org

Cheryl T. Magrini

Deacon

Adrian Dunn

Gospel Choir Director adrian.dunn@hoperaworld.com

Carol Emmons

Wedding Coordinator carol@chicagotemple.org

Jenn Meadows & Ran Yoo

Seminary Intern