Myron McCoy

Senior Pastor myron@chicagotemple.org

Wendy Witt

Associate Pastor wendy@chicagotemple.org

David O. Lagos-Fonseca

Associate Pastor david@chicagotemple.org

Jonni Miklos

Church Administrator jonni@chicagotemple.org

Stephanie Vazquez

Communications Manager stephanie@chicagotemple.org

Joy Vinluan

Accounting Manager joy@chicagotemple.org

Erik Nussbaum

Director of Music and the Arts erik@chicagotemple.org

Barry J. Wenger

Organist barry@chicagotemple.org

Kelly Tiebout

Gospel Choir Director

Jordan Harper

Director of Youth Ministries youthministries@chicagotemple.org

Erin Kruger

Minister of Children and Families childrensministry@chicagotemple.org

Carol Emmons

Wedding Coordinator carol@chicagotemple.org